Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Martin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becky Tsap

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dont ususally leave reviews but our service rep was super helpful. 5 stars!"

Lenora Creasy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Unfortunately, recently I had to file a claim due to water damage in my home. Paul and his team has always been great to work with. I really have to give a special thanks to Ms. Athana her responses were prompt and knowledgeable. She took a lot of stress of me. She was absolutely AWESOME!! Thanks for adding her to your team Paul!"

Cocoa Pleasant

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There always there the customer in a family way."

Brandon Dillon

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent! Every time I call they always help me out right away. I couldn’t ask for better service!"

Diane Overberg

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Paul Martin's for over 30 years. I took out an Universal Life policy when my children were young and borrowed funds from that account when my oldest was getting married. How wonderful Paul's team came through for me! I highly recommend their professionalism, always a speedy response and most of all....very trust worthy!"

Raj Prasad

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know Paul socially as well as professionally. He is very professional when dealing with your valuable assets, including business, commercial, auto mobile or residence. He is great friend and very helpful in all matters of finance and insurance. I recommend him, please reach out to him."

Amanda Edlow

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Martin’s State Farm, They always answer my questions and just very nice people and company!"

Karen Young

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured by State Farm for over 30 years. People like Paul,Vassey,and team have been so helpful in determining our insurance needs. We highly recommend a call to them They will help you reduce exposure to loss and State Farm really is there In Time of need."

Thomas McCormick

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars is what Paul Martins' State Farm gets ! Everyone is focused on the customer and I have always been in awe of their service!! I have been a customer for more than 10 years !! Thanks so much !"

Roslyn Ryan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is professional and extremely helpful. They have always been there for me. They have made ever interaction smooth and stress free."

Brett Engle

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Sarah are always amazing to work with!"

George Snavely

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Inman is my agent at Paul Martin Agency and because of her I will recommend Paul Martin Agency to any one. She is hard working, dependable, down to earth, helpful and honest. And she knows the insurance business. I have autos, homes and a boat which she has helped me with , not to mention umbrella protection. A good agency with a great agent."

etacus85

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Helped me throughout the all process of getting my vehicle insured and beyond. Special thanks to Leslie who was quick to help me out and answer any questions I had."

Wilson Olivera

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and FAST. They helped me with an imported car witching 30min while the company I had been using for years couldn’t help me after weeks. Very glad I switched"

Alexandra South

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Davis was incredibly friendly and helpful in finding me a great deal on my insurance. I’m glad to have switched! Thanks Leslie!"

Richard Hansen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Paul's agency for years and the whole team is incredible! I look forward to my semi-annual visits with Paul and Vassi!"

Ken Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Martin and his office are excellent! Great communication and always a nice personable experience."

Ionela Totty

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Martin and his team are some of the best! I have been a client of theirs for many years. Their always providing the best customer service (especially Vasi and Sarah). They are always so friendly and so easy to work with!"

Jacob Butler

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, great customer care"

Becky Parrish

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely helpful!!"

Lori Thompson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new customer and required extra help to transition from previous carrier at the same time my child experienced a minor auto accident and new vehicle purchase. Paul Martin Agency provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend them."

Tara Wilkerson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vassi is awesome! Whenever I call, she is always pleasant and friendly. Her beautiful demeanor puts a smile on your face no matter how bad of a day you may be having. The service is always prompt."

Niki Mason

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul’s entire team has been incredibly helpful as I’ve navigated many life changes. That’s what happens when you stick around so long! I don’t reach a call center when I have questions or need to make a change (adding another teen driver 😳), I speak to individuals who know me on a first name basis, and to me that makes a huge difference. We all know you have plenty of options out there, but there’s a reason I’ve stayed with Paul and his team for over a decade. This team knows me and provides top notch service. Why go anywhere else?"

Jay Fournier

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at the Paul Martin - State Farm Insurance Agency made our switch to State Farm quick and easy (also saved us money). Leslie was personable, knowledgable, and efficient. Thanks!"

Gary Snyder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this Office of State Farm for yrs and have always been treated well and have never had any issues"